Eurovision Turkey 2009 – Hadise – Dum Tek Tek Craz…

[kml_flashembed publishmethod=”static” fversion=”8.0.0″ useexpressinstall=”true” movie=”http://www.dailymotion.com/swf/video/x7w1hk” width=”400″ height=”300″ fid=”arabshow” targetclass=”flashmovie” play=”true” loop=”true” menu=”true” quality=”best” scale=”showall” salign=”br” wmode=”window” devicefont=”true” seamlesstabbing=”true” swliveconnect=”true” allowfullscreen=”true” allowscriptaccess=”always” allownetworking=”internal” fvars=”I0000dqBPdlLPMew&b=1″]

Get Adobe Flash player

[/kml_flashembed]Hadise – Dum Tek Tek
Chanson representant la Turquie à l’Eurovision 2009

This entry was posted in Arab Dance - Video. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Eurovision Turkey 2009 – Hadise – Dum Tek Tek Craz…

  1. I’ve been looking through your website. You have some great posts on here, especially this one – I really liked it…nice post. Consider yourself bookmarked

  2. Erin Andrews says:

    Great article, I especially like what you had to say in the last paragraph.

  3. Erin Andrews says:

    I was pleased to read this article, keep up the good work.

  4. JKJames says:

    FTA – “The world has been chilling sharply for about twenty years. If present trends continue, the world will be about four degrees colder for the global mean temperature in 1990, but eleven degrees colder in the year 2000. This is about twice what it would take to put us into an ice age.” • Kenneth Watt, Ecologist
    and some my resource about phones – cell phones
    мой сайт оригинальные подарки для мужчин если вам интересно

  5. Thanks for taking the time to lay that out for us, really appreciate finding useful information all in one place. Cheers! angry romanian telegraph

  6. Leola Minns says:

    Hey friend can i publish some part of your article on my small blog of university.I have to publish a good articles out there and i really think your post Fits well into it.I will be happy to give you an source link as well.I have two blogs one my personal and the other which is my college blog.I will publish some part in the university blog.Hope you do not mind.Greetings

  7. One of my friend told me about your site yesterday.Even i like your article very much.We are currently doing an project on this particluar topic.I believe we will get good marks because of your post thank you very much sir.

Leave a Reply

