Shakira Bellydance (full length) DUBAI

[stream provider=youtube flv=http%3A//www.youtube.com/watch%3Fv%3DCDAcuTG5s7E img=x:/img.youtube.com/vi/CDAcuTG5s7E/0.jpg embed=true share=true width=450 height=253 dock=true controlbar=bottom bandwidth=high autostart=false /]

Shakira bellydances traditional style mixed with modern rock in Dubai Concert 2007 (clip from dvd)

This entry was posted in Music, People and Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Shakira Bellydance (full length) DUBAI

  1. What I like about website blogs is the fact that they spark a thought in my head. And once that happens, I feel as I have to write a comment wishing it will be valuable to others.

  2. Hello! This is a very nice website. How are you? I Like movies. Have a nice weekend!

  3. Tonda Wachal says:

    I’ve been searching around for opinions on this. I certainly am feelin good now that I found this web site.

  4. I feel like I’m often looking for interesting things to read about a variety of topics, but I manage to include your blog among my reads every day because you have honest entries that I look forward to. Here’s hoping there’s a lot more top-notch material coming!

  5. Hallo Thanks for a great post. Noted and will return soon. ttul

  6. I Like this site your article is very nice , Thanks, very interesting article, keep up it coming 🙂

  7. nice article i have found some awsome video on youtube about it check it out here:

  8. Malmgren8254@yahoo.com says:

    you know your stuff, thank you alot, good read.

  9. Florance Smidt says:

    I’m liking your site, I believe it’s well worth a bookmark!

  10. download free movies online says:

    Good job on the enjoyable piece which certainly everyone was happy with. All the data was amusing but useful at the same time. Thanks for keeping us engaged!

  11. online games says:

    i disagress with many of the feedback comments. So is this factual or your take on it?

Leave a Reply

