Ibtissam – Belly Dance Drum Solo

[stream provider=youtube flv=http%3A//www.youtube.com/watch%3Fv%3DBTfDKYFpRUw img=x:/img.youtube.com/vi/BTfDKYFpRUw/0.jpg embed=true share=true width=450 height=253 dock=true controlbar=bottom bandwidth=high autostart=false /]Ibtissam performs a drum solo at a wedding

This entry was posted in Arab Dance - Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Ibtissam – Belly Dance Drum Solo

  1. I found this good information and I would like to show it on my website.

  2. Juan Mczeal says:

    Thanks, you guys explained everthing I needed to know and very quicly 10 out of 10!

  3. Good topics, it open my eye , thanks

  4. I will make sure and bookmark this page, I will come back to follow you more.

  5. Thanks for good information that comes out to read.

  6. great post, very valuable and good stuff

  7. Gislenus Onesimus says:

    Hey, I would like to add a great wedding photographer that I met in cali.

  8. homegym says:

    Thanks, you guys explained everthing I needed to know and very quicly 10 out of 10!

Leave a Reply

